CLEAR

Managing Effects

After your effect is submitted, you can view and manage it in Manage Effects. You can also changing your effect's scheduling, duplicate it to make a new version or make your effect inactive.

Please keep in mind that you can't make changes to your effect's appearance or in-camera functionality once it has been submitted. If you want to make changes to your effect, you will need to duplicate it and submit it again.